Skip to main content
Version: 2.11

no_auth_user

Hot Reloadable
Removing no_auth_user reloads, provided no user in the new configuration still has that username. Setting or changing it fails the reload.

Name of the user that non-authenticated clients will inherit the authorization controls of. This must be a user defined in either the authorization or accounts block.

Types

TypeDescriptionChoices
string--